Transportation Bonding Sub-Committee Membership List 2025-2026

Name	Position
Sen. Jorge Cabrera	Co-Chair (Senate)
Rep. Aimee Berger-Girvalo	Co-Chair (House)
Sen. Tony Hwang	Ranking Member (Senate)
Rep. Tami Zawistowski	Ranking Member (House)
Rep. Devin Carney	Member
Sen. Christine Cohen	Member
Rep. Julio Concepcion	Member
Rep. Josh Elliot	Member
Rep. Kate Farrar	Member
Rep. Irene Haines	Member
Rep. Roland Lemar	Member
Rep. MJ Shannon	Member